Unit Communication Directors

Search the list below for the lead communications professional at the campus, college, or unit you wish to contact.

Caley Conney

Director of Marketing and Communications, Office for Student Affairs

Beth Cunningham

Associate Director, MyU Portal

Tessa Eagan

Director of Marketing and Communications, College of Liberal Arts

Mark Engebretson

Director of Advancement, Libraries

Melisa López Franzen

Executive Director of Government and Community Relations, Government Relations

Sara Froehlich

Director of Digital Communications, University Relations

Dan Gilchrist

Communications Director, Research Vice President Office

Kellie Greaves

Manager, IT Communications, Office of Information Technology

Kristina Hall

Communications Manager, Housing & Residential Life

Adam Hammer

Director of Creative Services, University Relations