Unit Communication Directors

Search the list below for the lead communications professional at the campus, college, or unit you wish to contact.

Susannah Schouweiler

Communications Director, Weisman Art Museum

Jennifer Schulz

Communications Director, Global Programs & Strategy Alliance

Molly Schwartz

Communications Director, Graduate School

John Siqveland

Communications Director, Center for Transportation Studies

Chuck Tombarge

Chief Public Relations Officer , University Relations

Dawn Tucker

Communications and Marketing Director, College of Pharmacy

Christie Wells

Director of Internal Communications, University Relations

Marlo Welshons

Assistant to the Provost, Academic Affairs & Provost's Office

Lynne Williams

Director of External Affairs, U of M Duluth

Adrienne Wiseman

Director of Business and Marketing, Bell Museum of Natural History