Marketing and Communications Leads

Search the list below for the lead marketing and communications professional at the campus, college, or unit you wish to contact.

Julie Hanus

Director of Strategic & Public Interest Communications, Institute on the Environment

Cari Hatcher

Director of Marketing and Publicity, Northrop Concerts and Lectures

Nora Hayes

Communications Director, Human Resources

Sarah Jergenson

Interim Director, Office of Communications and Marketing, College of Education and Human Development

Laura Johnson

Senior Director of Account Services , University Relations

Amy Leslie

Director of Communications, Office of Academic Clinical Affairs

Tim Loesch

Director of Communications, College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

Maureen Lovestrand

Chief of Staff/Director of Administration, School of Dentistry

Lisa Marshall

Senior Manager of Communications and Strategic Initiatives, Office for Equity and Diversity

Eric Meyer

Director of Measurement & Analytics, University Relations